In media class, we were given a thought-provoking question, “Where will I see myself in 10 years?” I know that many people in this generation do not really look at the future and focuses on the present, I seem to be the opposite.

I’m a naturally neurotic person, so I get worried easily; so I always try my best to lessen the stress and anxiety. It doesn’t help that I am going into the art field for a career where I constantly hear comments about how I will make no money and starve all the time.

In ten years I hope that I will have graduated from college, which will be

disney
The creator of the majority of my childhood. It would be a dream come true if I could work there.

School of Visual Arts, have a Bachelors in Fine Arts in Animation and eventually reside in Florida where I will work in a studio or preferably Disney. If that all happens, it would be a dream come true. Ever since I was little I dreamed of creating my own cartoons and stories.

I know that it will take a lot of work to get to such a position and I am
willing to take the challenge. I don’t want all the efforts I’ve placed thus far to go to waste just because I’m too lazy or unwilling to take on the work load. I will make sure that in the next ten years my goals will be completely fulfilled.

 

Leave a Reply

